The more animals you earn, the more fortunes you gain.

Form your own Empire with a powerful force of all characters to operate a real Kingdom!

"The more animals you earn, The more fortunes you gain."


The Simba Empire has existed and flourished throughout the decades, divided into 6 main classes represented for 19 levels. The most powerful, majestic and talented Emperor reigns the whole empire and divides the territory into regions which are ruled by the Kings and Viceroys.

The imperial palace life is luxury and splendid, but severe and orderly. The Viceroy, Grand Duke and Prince act as capable partners of the King in governing the territory, leading military commands and law enforcement. Other 5 titles below them are assigned different roles and powers together with the Bishop bolstering political activities and protecting the national religion. And after all, the Guards, Knights, and Bodyguards are the lowest divisions in the Palace but account for the largest number. They are strictly trained to be able to protect the integrity of the territorial belt.

The lives of animals outside the royal family are diverse and developing from agriculture, forestry to some heavy industries.

Working Class
Guarding Class
Royal Class
Magic World
Leader Class
Domination Class


Level 1

I'm a working-class lion. I am definitely not as strong as the Knights and the Rooks in the Palace, but very hard-working, resilient and diligent to be able to work all year round and create high agricultural efficiency. My house is a vast field of grass and green gardens. Hard but happy!

If raising me, you don't have to worry about your stomach! 😉